Want to book by phone? Call us Tel: +86-021-67632290Email: toexpet@toex.cn  
Products Categories
Contact Us

Шанхай Toex Трейдинг, ООО
Адрес: 5F, корп 6, No.675, Zhujin дорога, Songjiang района, Шанхай, Китай
Контактное лицо: Connie Лю
Тел: 86-21-67632060; 86-18621548276
Факс: 86-21-67632290
Электронная почта: toexpet@toex.cn
Web: www.toexpet.com
Почтовый индекс: 201615

New Products

KO2 Kanoxy Кислородный концентратор KO2-10F

google facebook

Радуга Титан покрытие груминг гребень

Радуга Титан покрытие груминг гребень

Серия CombThe Призма Призма является давний любимец профессиональных парикмахеров. Выбраны и рекомендованный инструкторов и мастер грумеров. Они являются отличным отделки Расчески с уникальными Радуга ti

Призма гребень

Призма серии является давним фаворитом профессиональных парикмахеров. Выбраны и рекомендованный инструкторов и мастер грумеров. Они являются отличным отделки Расчески с покрытием титана уникальный Радуга, ржавчине.

Закаленные зубы просверливаются в сплошной металлический корешок. Нескользящая позвоночника контурные для лучшего сцепления и простота использования. Округлые зубы, гладкий и гладкий, мягкий на ощупь.

HIKATO

HIKATO линия предлагает широкий спектр ножницы. Идеальный выбор для занят ухаживания салонов. Каждый сдвига изготовлен из ручной работы японской стали высочайшей производительности и обеспечение долгосрочной термин долговечности и производительности.

ПРИЗМА

Наравне с другими верхней части линии ножницы, Радуга и глубокий космос черный цветной Призма серии обеспечивает превосходную производительность. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали высокого качества японских 440C покрытием титана. К услугам гостей фантастический значение и стиль. Популярный выбор для чемпиона парикмахеров мира над.

ЛЕБЕДЬ

Лебединое серии является сдвиг для модных парикмахеров, которые требуют производительности и стоимости. Каждый сдвиг из нержавеющей стали и окрашенные в 5 великолепных цветов; Барби розовый, лаванда, небесно-голубой, подсолнечное желтый и черный пространства.

БАРХАТ

Крем-де-ла-крем ножниц. Velvet серии является одним из линии высокого качества на рынке. Мастер грумеры выбирать эти ножницы над другими цены значительно выше. Эта серия изготовлен из нержавеющей стали высокого качества японских 440C с ручной полировкой отделка. Качество является исключительным. Он держит его край дольше, чем большинство. Современный и эргономичный ножницы ручка конструктивных особенностей «кран ручка», призванных помочь облегчить нагрузку на плечи и запястья.


Hot Tags: Радуга Титан покрытие груминг гребень, Китай, производители, поставщики, завод, бренды, оптом, Купить, CE, настроенные в складе, Цена, прайс, цитата, мода

Предыдущая статья: Щенок Booster

Следующая статья: КБ-511/512/513/514 Кинологический продукты тележки

сопутствующие товары
Главная | О нас | Продукция | Новости | Выставка | Свяжитесь с нами | Обратная связь | Мобильный телефон | XML | главная страница

Copyright Шанхай Toex Трейдинг, ООО All rights reserved.

Шанхай Toex Трейдинг, ООО

Want to book by phone? Call us Tel: +86-021-67632290Email: toexpet@toex.cn  
Products Categories
Contact Us

Contact:Connie Liu
Tel:86-21-67632060
Fax:86-21-67632290
Mobile: +8618621548276
Whatsapp: +8618621548276
Email: toexpet@toex.cn
Website:www.toexpet.com

New Products

KO2 Kanoxy Oxygen Concentrator KO2-10F

google facebook

Rainbow Titanium Plating Grooming Comb

Rainbow Titanium Plating Grooming Comb

PRISM Comb The Prism series of is the longtime favorite of professional groomers. Selected and recommended by instructors and master groomers. They are excellent finishing combs with unique rainbow titanium plating that is rust resistant. Hardened teeth are drilled into the solid metal spine....

PRISM Comb

The Prism series of  is the longtime favorite of professional groomers. Selected and recommended by instructors and master groomers. They are excellent finishing combs with unique rainbow titanium plating that is rust resistant. 

Hardened teeth are drilled into the solid metal spine. Non-slip spine is contoured for a better grip and ease of use. The rounded teeth are smooth and sleek, Gentle to the touch.

HIKATO

The HIKATO line offers a broad spectrum of shears. Ideal choice for busy grooming salons. Each shear is made of top performance handmade Japanese steel and  ensuring long term durability and performance.

PRISM

On a par with other top of the line shears, The Rainbow and Deep Space Black colored Prism series provides superior performance. It is made of titanium coated high quality Japanese 440C stainless steel. It offers a fantastic value and style. The popular choice for champion groomers the world over.

SWAN

The Swan series is the shear for fashionable groomers who demand performance and value. Each shear is made of stainless steel and painted in 5 gorgeous colors; Barbie Pink, Lavender, Sky Blue, Sunflower Yellow and Space Black.

VELVET

The crème de la crème of shears. The Velvet series is one of the highest quality lines in the market. Master groomers choose these shears over others prices considerably higher. This series is made of high quality Japanese 440C stainless steel with hand polished finish. The workmanship is exceptional. It holds it edge longer than most. The modern and ergonomic shear handle design features the “crane grip”, designed to help relieve stress on both shoulders and wrists.


Toex Trading is one of the leading Combs manufacturers and suppliers China with one of the famous brands, welcome to buy and wholesale fashion and customized rainbow titanium plating grooming comb CE in stock from us, and check rainbow titanium plating grooming comb price, pricelist and quotation with our factory.

Hot Tags: rainbow titanium plating grooming comb, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, brands, wholesale, buy, CE, customized, in stock, price, pricelist, quotation, fashion
Related Products
Home | About Us | Products | News | Contact Us | Feedback | Download | Mobile | XML

Copyright Shanghai Toex Trading Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.

Shanghai Toex Trading Co.,Ltd